The Wedge – Where the USU meets the Road!!

12.jpg
11.jpgAs to why people don’t walk around, I have no idea! But hey I get inline as well to try to take the shortcut. So I have never really payed attention as to what the big pieces of marble stood for or represent. But I have no idea as to what architects where thinking when they designed it. Let alone officially placed it there!!! So my idea is this. In the pictures posted the pieces of marble have cut outs which kind of form this window like structure. Why don’t we cut all the way through the marble to form two doors on both sides. I know   its not much but two doors is way better than a small crack students try to rummage through. Especially if we weren’t allowed to remove them entirely due to the meaningful purpose they might have.

My idea is Genius!

Leave a Reply

